Opening Hours

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday 9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday 9am - 4pm
  • Saturday 9am - 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Reviews For Daffodillys in Birmingham

At Daffodillys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

She absolutely adored the flowers! The pictures online do not do them justice thank you so much !!!

5/5

Miss Warfel - D2f Review

16th Aug, 2022

Fantastic direct2florist were able to deliver these on short notice,same day,superb!

5/5

Mr Treacy - D2f Review

17th Jun, 2022

My daughter was thrilled with her bouquet. It looked gorgeous from the photographs she sent.. They were fresh and colourful.. They were delivered within hours of ordering and I was kept up-to-date with progress and dekivery. Will certainly use them again. Thank Yiu.

5/5

Ms Manning - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2022

Recieved my flowers today and i am over the moon with them there fresh smell lovely and beautifully put together . Big thankyou would definitely recommend using this service????

5/5

Mr Edwin - D2f Review

31st May, 2022

Beautiful flowers prompt delivery

5/5

Mrs Cruise - D2f Review

12th Mar, 2022

Very happy with the flowers delivered on time. I was a bit worried about the delivery as I had ordered them 3 days before I needed them there was no need I worried for nothing absolutely great service thank you so much will use again

5/5

Mrs Keogh - D2f Review

25th Feb, 2022

The flowers I ordered for my sister were so beautiful. The display was amazing and smelt so lovely. Everyone in her workplace admired them. Delivery was prompt. Can't thank the florist enough!

5/5

Mrs Bethel - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2022

Beautiful flowers, arrived on time. Couldn???t be happier with this gift

5/5

Mrs Clark - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2022

Stunning floral artistry, perfectly executed as requested. I will definitely return for my next order.

5/5

Mrs Foley - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

These were a gift. The recipient was very happy with them. The website was easy to use and my email query was replied to very quickly. Good service, I would recommend them and use them again myself.

5/5

Mrs Cherry - D2f Review

7th Nov, 2021